Our Staff

Colleen Merced baby head shot Colleen Merced head shot

Colleen Merced

Executive Director

Erin Yeager child head shot Erin Yeager head shot

Erin Yeager-Bates

Deputy Director

Wendy Lansing baby head shot Wendy Lansing head shot

Wendy Lansing

Director of Finance

Dana Walk head shot Dana Walk head shot

Dana Walk-Wilson

Development & Data Officer

Ally Latour child head shot Ally Latour head shot

Ally Latour

MDT Coordinator

Samantha Ciciarelli child head shot Samantha Ciciarelli head shot

Samantha Ciciarelli

Director of Advocacy

Alysa Pizio Baby Headshot Alyssa Pizio Headshot

Alyssa Pizio

CSEC Victim Advocate

Lauren Penizotto baby head shot Lauren Penizotto head shot

Lauren Penizotto

Director of Outreach & Education

Merideth Buza baby head shot Merideth Buza head shot

Merideth Buza

Data Entry Specialist

Keianah Greene

Victim Advocate

Olivia Stroman

Director of Human Trafficking

Derrick Brill

Lead Outreach & Education Specialist

Je'Lia Roberson-Saddler

Victim Advocate

Marissa Capers

Victim Advocate

Siquest Smith


Hanna Sweet

Outreach & Education Specialist

Katie Ducharme

Outreach & Education Specialist

Kathy Delaney

CFRT Coordinator

Devin Lumb

Victim Advocate

Kate Fitzgerald

CFRT Outreach & Education Specialist

Tasha Benjamin

Victim Advocate

Paige Freeseman

Arts Therapist

Marlea Hergenhan

Events Manager

Ryan Hutchings


Monica Hopkins

Director of Counseling

Isis Orejuela


Shauntice Walker

CSEC Victim Advocate

Kim Ducharme

Finance Assistant

Tara Keough

CSEC Victim Advocate

Our Board of Directors

The McMahon Ryan Child Advocacy Center is honored to have an active, engaged, volunteer Board of Directors, committed to achieving its mission of ending child abuse in our community.

William Kamery – Board President, Dakota Wealth Management
Laura Serway – Vice President, Philanthropist
Lisa Kennedy – Treasurer, SRC Inc.
Joni Steigerwald – Secretary, C&S Companies
Brendan Ryan – Executive Member, Fiscal Advisors & Marketing Inc.
Catherine Alton – Robineau Media
Dr. Janice Bach – Upstate Medical University
Adam Brown – One Group
Christopher Caver – National Grid
Valerie Cushman – Movement Mortgage
Tiffany Lloyd – The Allyn Foundation
Christian Lord – Morgan Stanley
Thomas McMahon – Toshiba Business Solutions
Andrea Meggesto – Syracuse City School District
Mark Popp – Holowinski Wealth Advisory Group of Janney Montgomery Scott, LLC.
John Sereno – CH Insurance
Stephen Vasick – Mooney Marketing
Jarrett Woodfork – Onondaga County District Attorney’s Office